Press "Enter" to skip to content

Sew The Trends Christmas 2019 || Fashion Sewing || The Fold Line

Sewing Fashion High Street Trends – BLOG:

Sew the Trends – Christmas 2019

Discover the latest sewing fashion high street trends and the dressmaking patterns to make them. We browse the high street for fashion trends and popular styles and then search the sewing pattern database to find the perfect sewing patterns. Watch our sewing vlog to discover new sewing patterns to add to your DIY handmade wardrobe. Explore new sewing pattern styles and designs for your DIY makes with our sewing fashion trend inspired videos.

Patterns in the video:
Surtout Coat: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/surtout-coat-pdf/
Pona Jacket: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/pona-jacket-pdf/
Sienna Maker Jacket: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/sienna-maker-jacket/
Free Range Slacks: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/free-range-slacks-pdf/
Jenny Overalls & Trousers: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/jenny-trousers-overalls/
Pleiades 2 dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/pleiades-2-dress-pdf/
Isca Shirtdress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/isca-shirt-dress/
Adrienne Blouse: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/adrienne-blouse/
McCalls 7948: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/mccalls-dresses-m7948/
Wilder Gown: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/the-wilder-gown/
Paola Tee: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/paola-turtleneck-tee/
Ive Pinafore dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/ivy-pinafore-dress/
Fringe Blouse: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/fringe-blouse-and-dress/
Hannah Dress & Top: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/hannah-wrap-dress-and-top-pdf/

If you love your handmade wardrobe as much as us then you might also enjoy:

Blog top 10 sweater sewing patterns:
https://thefoldline.com/2017/02/11/to…
New sewing pattern releases in February:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqd2X…

Search our sewing pattern database: https://thefoldline.com/patterns/

You can find us on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thefoldline/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thefoldline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefoldline1/
Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/thefoldline/

Music: http://www.bensound.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Beauty-for-You-Online-Shopping-made-simple-1

Beauty for You is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com Beauty & Care Blogs - OnToplist.com

X